Yup, the site’s still active!

It’s been much too long since my last real post–I apologize. This semester has shaped up to be a busy one, as I’ve been working on my Master’s thesis and am hoping to defend it at the end of May (wish me luck!).

I’m currently working on another research-related blog post, though, on how the time of day might affect creativity. So stay tuned!

In the meantime, here’s another good quote I recently came across:

“Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes. Art is knowing which ones to keep.”
~Scott Adams

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Solomon Wood
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 15:52:47

    Good luck with your master’s thesis, but I doubt luck has anything to do with it.

    Reply

    • Solomon Wood
      Apr 09, 2010 @ 16:01:33

      Sorry for the dual posts, but my comment was intended to imply that you obviously have nothing to worry about.

      Reply

  2. psychofwriting
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 23:24:29

    Thank you! A little luck never hurts 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

The Gulf Coast: You Can Help!

Oops--I guess the grumpy sea turtle swam away.
