A New Quote…

“Better to write for yourself and have no public, than to write for the public and have no self.”

~Cyril Connolly

 

 

(This is what I like to tell myself while I remain an unpublished author, haha)

I know it’s been about a month since my last post, and I will try to make another one as soon as possible. Unfortunately I’ve been quite busy lately. Fall semester is underway, and–who knew–grad school is apparently a lot of work! But check back toward the end of the month and hopefully some new material will be up.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tatiana
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 17:21:43

    that quote’s tooootally right, my very own J.K. Rowling !!

    Reply

  2. Valerie Williams
    Sep 29, 2009 @ 21:52:25

    That’s a good quote and so true!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Elephants never forget...but sometimes they do go missing.

Image © World Wildlife Fund (WWF.org)

Categories

The Gulf Coast: You Can Help!

Oops--I guess the grumpy sea turtle swam away.
